Skilled Animator
Skilled Animator
/ 2U
Creature — Human Artificer
When this creature enters, target artifact you control becomes an artifact creature with base power and toughness 5/5 for as long as this creature remains on the battlefield.
1 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Skilled Animator 統率者レジェンズ#98
日本語
Skilled Animator ジャンプスタート2022#348
日本語
Skilled Animator ジャンプスタート2022#348
英語
Skilled Animator 基本セット2019#73
日本語
Skilled Animator 基本セット2019#73
英語
カード裁定
2020/11/10
原文Skilled Animator doesn't remove any abilities the target artifact has.

2020/11/10
原文The artifact retains any types, subtypes, or supertypes it has.

2020/11/10
原文If an Equipment becomes an artifact creature, it usually can't be attached to another creature. If it was attached to a creature, it becomes unattached.

2020/11/10
原文If the artifact was already a creature, its base power and toughness will each become 5. This overwrites any previous effects that set the creature's base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Skilled Animator's ability resolves will overwrite this effect.

2020/11/10
原文Effects that modify a creature's power and/or toughness, such as the ones created by Titanic Growth or a +/1+1 counter, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch power and toughness.

2020/11/10
原文The resulting artifact creature will be able to attack on your turn if it's been under your control continuously since the turn began. That is, it doesn't matter how long it's been a creature, just how long it's been on the battlefield.

data from gatherer