Bane of Bala Ged
Bane of Bala Ged
/ 7
Creature — Eldrazi
Whenever this creature attacks, defending player exiles two permanents they control.
7 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Bane of Bala Ged 戦乱のゼンディカー#1
日本語
Bane of Bala Ged 戦乱のゼンディカー#1
英語
Bane of Bala Ged 統率者マスターズ#802
日本語
Bane of Bala Ged パイオニアマスターズ#94223
日本語
Bane of Bala Ged パイオニアマスターズ#1
英語
カード裁定
2015/08/25
原文If Bane of Bala Ged attacks a planeswalker, the defending player may exile that planeswalker. Bane of Bala Ged will still be attacking and may be blocked as normal. If it's not blocked, it won't deal combat damage.
訳文バーラ・ゲドを滅ぼすものがプレインズウォーカーを攻撃した場合、防御プレイヤーはそのプレインズウォーカーを追放してもよい。 バーラ・ゲドを滅ぼすものは引き続き攻撃し続けるため、通常どおりブロックされる可能性があります。ブロックされなければ戦闘ダメージは与えられない。

2015/08/25
原文The permanents are exiled before blockers are chosen.
訳文ブロック・クリーチャーが選択される前にパーマネントは追放されます。

2015/08/25
原文If the defending player controls only one permanent, that permanent will be exiled.
訳文防御プレイヤーがパーマネントを1つだけコントロールしている場合、そのパーマネントは追放されます。

data from gatherer