TOP画面検索結果一覧Demon of Fate's Design
Demon of Fate's Design
Demon of Fate's Design
/ 4BB
Enchantment Creature — Demon
Flying, trample
Once during each of your turns, you may cast an enchantment spell by paying life equal to its mana value rather than paying its mana cost.
, Sacrifice another enchantment: This creature gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the sacrificed enchantment's mana value.
6 / 6
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Demon of Fate's Design 統率者マスターズ#731
日本語
Demon of Fate's Design 統率者マスターズ#762
日本語
Demon of Fate's Design 統率者マスターズ#731
英語
Demon of Fate's Design ダスクモーン:戦慄の館 統率者#137
日本語
Demon of Fate's Design ダスクモーン:戦慄の館 統率者#137
英語
カード裁定
2023/07/28
原文If you cast a spell for another cost "rather than paying its mana cost," you can't choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the card.
訳文「そのマナ・コストを支払うのではなく」別のコストで呪文を唱える場合、その呪文を他の代替コストで唱えることを選択することはできません。ただし、追加コストを支払うことはできます。カードに必須の追加コストがある場合、そのカードを唱えるにはそのコストを支払わなければなりません。

2023/07/28
原文If you cast a spell with in its mana cost this way, the only legal choice for X is 0.
訳文この方法でそのマナ・コスト内の呪文を唱える場合、X の唯一の正当な選択肢は 0 です。

data from gatherer