Regal Behemoth
Regal Behemoth
/ 4GG
Creature — Dinosaur
Trample
When this creature enters, you become the monarch.
Whenever you tap a land for mana while you're the monarch, add an additional one mana of any color.
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Regal Behemoth 統率者マスターズ#316
日本語
Regal Behemoth 統率者マスターズ#569
日本語
Regal Behemoth 統率者マスターズ#651
日本語
Regal Behemoth 統率者マスターズ#316
英語
Regal Behemoth 統率者マスターズ#569
英語
Regal Behemoth コンスピラシー:王位争奪#69
日本語
Regal Behemoth コンスピラシー:王位争奪#69
英語
Regal Behemoth イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#251
日本語
Regal Behemoth イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#251
英語
カード裁定
2016/08/23
原文Regal Behemoth's last ability is a triggered mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.

2016/08/23
原文The game starts with no monarch. Once an effect makes one player the monarch, the game will have exactly one monarch from that point forward.

2016/08/23
原文Being the monarch carries two inherent triggered abilities. "At the beginning of the monarch's end step, that player draws a card" and "Whenever a creature deals combat damage to the monarch, its controller becomes the monarch."

2016/08/23
原文Abilities that trigger whenever you "become the monarch" trigger only if you aren't already the monarch. For example, if you are already the monarch as Custodi Lich enters the battlefield, its last ability won't trigger.

2016/08/23
原文If the triggered ability that causes the monarch to draw a card goes on the stack, and a different player becomes the monarch before that ability resolves, the first player will still draw the card.

data from gatherer