TOP画面検索結果一覧Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse
/ 1G
Legendary Creature — Human Druid
Whenever you draw your second card each turn, create a 2/2 green Cat creature token.
: Until end of turn, creatures you control have base power and toughness X/X, where X is the number of cards in your hand.
1 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse ブルームバロウ 統率者#225
日本語
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse ブルームバロウ 統率者#225
英語
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse 統率者マスターズ#299
日本語
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse 統率者マスターズ#564
日本語
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse 統率者マスターズ#299
英語
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse ドミナリア・リマスター#165
日本語
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse ドミナリア・リマスター#343
日本語
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse ドミナリア・リマスター#165
英語
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse ドミナリア・リマスター#343
英語
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse 基本セット2021#191
日本語
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse 基本セット2021#376
日本語
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse 基本セット2021#191
英語
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse 基本セット2021#376
英語
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse カルロフ邸殺人事件 統率者#173
日本語
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse カルロフ邸殺人事件 統率者#173
英語
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse The List#M21-191
英語
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse pm21#191p
英語
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse pm21#191s
英語
Jolrael, Mwonvuli Recluse prm#81982
英語
カード裁定
2022/12/08
原文The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn't matter if Jolrael was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn: if it's not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can't trigger at all that turn.

2022/12/08
原文Jolrael's last ability overwrites all previous effects that set the affected creatures' power and/or toughness to specific values. If other effects that set these characteristics to specific values start to apply after Jolrael's ability resolves, they will overwrite that part of the effect.

2022/12/08
原文Effects that modify an affected creature's power and/or toughness without setting them to specific values will apply no matter when those effects began. The same is true for counters that change the creature's power and/or toughness.

2022/12/08
原文The value of X is determined only as Jolrael's last ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won't change later in the turn even if the number of cards in your hand changes.

data from gatherer