Ilysian Caryatid
Ilysian Caryatid
/ 1G
Creature — Plant
: Add one mana of any color. If you control a creature with power 4 or greater, add two mana of any one color instead.
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Ilysian Caryatid anb#98
英語
Ilysian Caryatid 統率者マスターズ#297
日本語
Ilysian Caryatid ジャンプスタート2022#676
日本語
Ilysian Caryatid ジャンプスタート2022#676
英語
Ilysian Caryatid テーロス還魂記#174
日本語
Ilysian Caryatid テーロス還魂記#174
英語
カード裁定
2020/01/24
原文Ilysian Caryatid's activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.

data from gatherer