Archfiend of Despair
Archfiend of Despair
/ 6BB
Creature — Demon
Flying
Your opponents can't gain life.
At the beginning of each end step, each opponent loses life equal to the life that player lost this turn. (Damage causes loss of life.)
6 / 6
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Archfiend of Despair バトルボンド#44
日本語
Archfiend of Despair バトルボンド#44
英語
Archfiend of Despair 統率者マスターズ#137
日本語
Archfiend of Despair 統率者マスターズ#503
日本語
Archfiend of Despair 統率者マスターズ#503
英語
カード裁定
2018/06/08
原文Archfiend of Despair's last ability counts only how much life was lost. It doesn't care whether a player also gained life.

2018/06/08
原文The amount of life to lose is determined only as Archfiend of Despair's triggered ability resolves. For example, if you control two of them and an opponent lost 3 life earlier in the turn, the first ability to resolve would have that player lose 3 life, and the second would have that player lose 6 life.

2018/06/08
原文In a Two-Headed Giant game, damage and life loss happen to each player individually. If each player on a team is dealt 2 damage, each of those players loses 2 life and the team's life total goes down by 4. When Archfiend of Despair's ability resolves, each of those players again loses 2 life and the team's life total goes down again by 4; they don't each lose 4 life.

data from gatherer