Windrider Wizard
Windrider Wizard
/ 2U
Creature — Human Wizard
Flying
Whenever you cast an instant, sorcery, or Wizard spell, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Windrider Wizard 統率者マスターズ#134
日本語
Windrider Wizard ゼンディカーの夜明け#87
日本語
Windrider Wizard ゼンディカーの夜明け#87
英語
カード裁定
2020/09/25
原文You draw a card and discard a card while Windrider Wizard's last ability is resolving. No player may take actions between those events, and nothing can happen.

2020/09/25
原文An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell (if it has any targets). The ability resolves even if that spell is countered.

2020/09/25
原文A Wizard spell is one with the creature type Wizard. Spells that are Wizard-themed (such as Relic Amulet) aren't Wizard spells.

data from gatherer