TOP画面検索結果一覧Spectacular Showdown
Spectacular Showdown
Spectacular Showdown
/ 1R
Sorcery
Put a double strike counter on target creature, then goad each creature that had a double strike counter put on it this way. (Until your next turn, those creatures attack each combat if able and attack a player other than you if able.)
Overload (You may cast this spell for its overload cost. If you do, change "target" in its text to "each.")
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Spectacular Showdown 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#634
日本語
Spectacular Showdown 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#679
日本語
Spectacular Showdown 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#634
英語
Spectacular Showdown カルロフ邸殺人事件 統率者#162
日本語
Spectacular Showdown カルロフ邸殺人事件 統率者#162
英語
カード裁定
2024/01/12
原文If you don't pay the overload cost of a spell with overload, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won't have any targets.

2024/01/12
原文Because a spell with overload doesn't target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with hexproof or with protection from the appropriate color.

2024/01/12
原文To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying (such as an overload cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

2024/01/12
原文If you are instructed to cast a spell with overload "without paying its mana cost," you can't choose to pay its overload cost instead.

data from gatherer