Nalia de'Arnise
Nalia de'Arnise
/ 1WB
Legendary Creature — Human Rogue
You may look at the top card of your library any time.
You may cast Cleric, Rogue, Warrior, and Wizard spells from the top of your library.
At the beginning of combat on your turn, if you have a full party, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control and those creatures gain deathtouch until end of turn.
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Nalia de'Arnise 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#643
日本語
Nalia de'Arnise 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#649
日本語
Nalia de'Arnise 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#643
英語
Nalia de'Arnise 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#934
英語
Nalia de'Arnise hbg#244
英語
カード裁定
Gathererにカード裁定が存在しません。