Dire Mimic
Dire Mimic
/ 2
Artifact — Treasure
Flash
, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.
: This artifact becomes a Shapeshifter artifact creature with base power and toughness 5/5 until end of turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
リミテッド評価値
リミテッド評価値が存在しません。
同名カード
Dire Mimic 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#310
日本語
カード裁定
2022/06/10
原文If an effect refers to a Treasure, it means any Treasure artifact, not just a Treasure artifact token.

2022/06/10
原文Dire Mimic is still a Treasure after its last ability resolves, but Treasure is an artifact type, never a creature type.

data from gatherer