Cloudkill
Cloudkill
/ 4BB
Sorcery
All creatures get -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the greatest mana value of a commander you own on the battlefield or in the command zone.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Cloudkill 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#121
日本語
カード裁定
2022/06/10
原文If your commander is under the control of another player as Cloudkill resolves, it is still on the battlefield and will still be used to determine the value of X.

data from gatherer