Souvenir Snatcher
Souvenir Snatcher
/ 4U
Creature — Bird
Mutate (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.)
Flying
Whenever this creature mutates, gain control of target noncreature artifact.
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Souvenir Snatcher 統率者(2020年版)#38
日本語
カード裁定
2020/04/17
原文Once Souvenir Snatcher has snatched a noncreature artifact, you'll continue to control that artifact if it becomes an artifact creature.

2020/04/17
原文The control-change effect of Souvenir Snatcher lasts indefinitely. It doesn't wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn't expire if Souvenir Snatcher leaves the battlefield. In a multiplayer game, it does expire if you leave the game. If the artifact's owner leaves the game, that artifact leaves with them.

data from gatherer