Commune with Lava
Commune with Lava
/ XRR
Instant
Exile the top X cards of your library. Until the end of your next turn, you may play those cards.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Commune with Lava フォーゴトン・レルム探訪 統率者デッキ#118
日本語
Commune with Lava フォーゴトン・レルム探訪 統率者デッキ#118
英語
Commune with Lava 統率者(2020年版)#149
日本語
Commune with Lava タルキール龍紀伝#131
日本語
Commune with Lava タルキール龍紀伝#131
英語
カード裁定
2015/02/25
原文The cards are exiled face up.

2015/02/25
原文Playing a card this way follows the normal rules for playing the card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if one of the cards is a creature card, you can cast that card only during your main phase while the stack is empty.

2015/02/25
原文Under normal circumstances, you can play a land card exiled with Commune with Lava only if you haven't played a land yet that turn.

2015/02/25
原文Any cards you don't play will remain exiled.

data from gatherer