TOP画面検索結果一覧Dreadbringer Lampads
Dreadbringer Lampads
Dreadbringer Lampads
/ 4B
Enchantment Creature — Nymph
Constellation — Whenever this creature or another enchantment you control enters, target creature gains intimidate until end of turn. (It can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)
4 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Dreadbringer Lampads 統率者(2015年版)#122
日本語
Dreadbringer Lampads ニクスへの旅#67
日本語
Dreadbringer Lampads ニクスへの旅#67
英語
Dreadbringer Lampads The List#C15-122
英語
カード裁定
2014/04/26
原文A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.

2014/04/26
原文An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won't resolve and will be put into its owner's graveyard. It won't enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won't trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won't be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities.

2014/04/26
原文When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.

data from gatherer