Terra Ravager
Terra Ravager
/ 2RR
Creature — Elemental Beast
Whenever this creature attacks, it gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of lands defending player controls.
0 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
リミテッド評価値
リミテッド評価値が存在しません。
同名カード
Terra Ravager 統率者(2013年版)#126
日本語
カード裁定
2013/10/17
原文Count the number of lands the defending player controls when the ability resolves to determine the value of X.

data from gatherer