Dawn to Dusk
Dawn to Dusk
/ 2WW
Sorcery
Choose one or both —
• Return target enchantment card from your graveyard to your hand.
• Destroy target enchantment.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Dawn to Dusk 神々の軍勢#6
日本語
Dawn to Dusk 統率者(2015年版)#66
日本語
Dawn to Dusk 統率者(2015年版)#66
英語
カード裁定
2014/02/01
原文You choose which mode you're using—or that you're using both modes—as you're casting the spell. Once this choice is made, it can't be changed later while the spell is on the stack.

2014/02/01
原文Dawn to Dusk won't affect any target that is illegal when it tries to resolve. If you chose to use both modes and both targets are illegal at that time, Dawn to Dusk won't resolve.

data from gatherer