Mindreaver
Mindreaver
/ UU
Creature — Human Wizard
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets this creature, exile the top three cards of target player's library.
, Sacrifice this creature: Counter target spell with the same name as a card exiled with this creature.
2 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Mindreaver 神々の軍勢#44
日本語
カード裁定
2013/09/15
原文Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.

2013/09/15
原文Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.

2013/09/15
原文Heroic abilities won't trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell's targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.

2014/02/01
原文The cards are exiled face up. All players can look at them.

2014/02/01
原文If Mindreaver leaves the battlefield, and later another Mindreaver enters the battlefield, it is a new object (even if the two were represented by the same card). The last ability of the second Mindreaver doesn't refer to any cards exiled with the first one.

data from gatherer