Geist Snatch
Geist Snatch
/ 2UU
Instant
Counter target creature spell. Create a 1/1 blue Spirit creature token with flying.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Geist Snatch アヴァシンの帰還#55
日本語
カード裁定
2012/05/01
原文If the target creature spell is an illegal target when Geist Snatch tries to resolve, Geist Snatch won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't put a Spirit token onto the battlefield.

2012/05/01
原文If Geist Snatch resolves but the creature spell can't be countered, you'll still put the Spirit token onto the battlefield.

data from gatherer