Joint Assault
Joint Assault
/ G
Instant
Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If it's paired with a creature, that creature also gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Joint Assault アヴァシンの帰還#183
日本語
カード裁定
2012/05/01
原文Joint Assault targets only one creature. If that creature is an illegal target when Joint Assault tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creature will get +2/+2.

2012/05/01
原文Joint Assault checks whether the target creature is paired only when it resolves. If it becomes unpaired later in the turn, neither creature will lose the bonus. Similarly, if it becomes paired later in the turn, the creature it's paired with won't gain the bonus.

data from gatherer