Evernight Shade
Evernight Shade
/ 3B
Creature — Shade
: This creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
Undying (When this creature dies, if it had no +1/+1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a +1/+1 counter on it.)
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Evernight Shade アヴァシンの帰還#101
日本語
Evernight Shade 統率者(2014年版)#144
日本語
Evernight Shade 統率者(2014年版)#144
英語
カード裁定
2012/05/01
原文Evernight Shade's ability doesn't put +1/+1 counters on it; it just gives Evernight Shade +1/+1 until end of turn. If Evernight Shade has no +1/+1 counters on it and dies after its ability has resolved, undying will still return it to the battlefield.

data from gatherer