Flumph
Flumph
/ 1W
Creature — Jellyfish
Defender, flying
Whenever this creature is dealt damage, you and target opponent each draw a card.
0 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Flumph フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#15
日本語
Flumph フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#361
日本語
Flumph フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#361
英語
Flumph pafr#15a
英語
Flumph pafr#15p
英語
Flumph pafr#15s
英語
Flumph prm#92626
英語
カード裁定
2021/07/23
原文Flumph's ability will trigger even if it is dealt lethal damage.

2021/07/23
原文Flumph's ability only triggers once each time it is dealt damage, even if multiple sources are dealing damage to it at once.

2021/07/23
原文Flumph's triggered ability is not optional. You must target an opponent if able.

2021/07/23
原文If the opponent is somehow an illegal target for Flumph's ability when it tries to resolve, neither player will draw a card.

data from gatherer