TOP画面検索結果一覧Storvald, Frost Giant Jarl
Storvald, Frost Giant Jarl
Storvald, Frost Giant Jarl
/ 4GWU
Legendary Creature — Giant
Ward
Other creatures you control have ward .
Whenever Storvald enters or attacks, choose one or both —
• Target creature has base power and toughness 7/7 until end of turn.
• Target creature has base power and toughness 1/1 until end of turn.
7 / 7
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Storvald, Frost Giant Jarl フォーゴトン・レルム探訪 統率者デッキ#327
日本語
Storvald, Frost Giant Jarl フォーゴトン・レルム探訪 統率者デッキ#55
日本語
Storvald, Frost Giant Jarl フォーゴトン・レルム探訪 統率者デッキ#55
英語
カード裁定
2021/07/23
原文Storvald's triggered ability will overwrite any previous effects that set the creature's power and toughness to specific numbers. Effects that otherwise modify that creature's power and toughness will still apply no matter when they took effect. The same is true for +1/+1 counters.

2021/07/23
原文If you choose both modes, the effects will happen in the listed order.

2021/07/23
原文You can choose the same creature as the target for both modes if you wanted to—I don't know . . . give it a small taste of phenomenal cosmic power before shrinking it so it could live in an itty-bitty living space?

2021/07/23
原文If a player casts a spell that targets multiple permanents their opponent controls with ward, each of those ward abilities will trigger. If that player doesn't pay for all of them, the spell will be countered.

data from gatherer