TOP画面検索結果一覧Alexios, Deimos of Kosmos
Alexios, Deimos of Kosmos
Alexios, Deimos of Kosmos
/ 3R
Legendary Creature — Human Berserker
Trample
Alexios attacks each combat if able, can't be sacrificed, and can't attack its owner.
At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player gains control of Alexios, untaps it, and puts a +1/+1 counter on it. It gains haste until end of turn.
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Alexios, Deimos of Kosmos アサシンクリード#134
日本語
Alexios, Deimos of Kosmos アサシンクリード#214
日本語
Alexios, Deimos of Kosmos アサシンクリード#33
日本語
Alexios, Deimos of Kosmos アサシンクリード#134
英語
Alexios, Deimos of Kosmos アサシンクリード#33
英語
カード裁定
2024/07/05
原文If Alexios can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
訳文アレクシオスが何らかの理由(タップされているなど)で攻撃できない場合、攻撃は行われません。攻撃にコストが伴う場合、そのコントローラーはそのコストの支払いを強制されないため、その場合でも攻撃する必要はありません。

2024/07/05
原文Alexios can’t be sacrificed for any reason. If an effect instructs you to sacrifice it, you can’t and it remains on the battlefield. You also can’t sacrifice it to pay a cost that requires you to sacrifice a creature.
訳文アレクシオスはいかなる理由でも生け贄に捧げることはできません。効果によって生け贄に捧げるよう指示された場合、生け贄に捧げることはできず、戦場に残ります。また、クリーチャーを生け贄に捧げることを要求するコストを支払うために生け贄に捧げることもできません。

2024/07/05
原文If an effect instructs you to sacrifice a creature and you control any creatures other than Alexios, you must sacrifice one of those other creatures. You can’t try to sacrifice Alexios.
訳文何らかの効果によってクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げるよう指示され、あなたがアレクシオス以外のクリーチャーをコントロールしている場合、あなたはそれらの他のクリーチャーのうち1体を生け贄に捧げなければなりません。アレクシオスを生け贄に捧げることはできません。

2024/07/05
原文Alexios can attack planeswalkers its owner controls and battles its owner protects.
訳文アレクシオスは、オーナーがコントロールするプレインズウォーカーを攻撃したり、オーナーが守っている戦闘に参加したりすることができます。

2024/07/05
原文If Alexios is controlled by a player other than its owner and its controller leaves the game, the effect giving that player control of Alexios ends. Alexios will return to the control of the player still in the game who most recently controlled it.
訳文アレクシオスがオーナー以外のプレイヤーによってコントロールされており、そのコントローラーがゲームから離れた場合、そのプレイヤーにアレクシオスのコントロールを与える効果は終了します。アレクシオスは、ゲームに残っているプレイヤーのうち、最後にそれをコントロールしていたプレイヤーのコントロールに戻ります。

2024/07/05
原文If Alexios’s owner leaves the game, Alexios leaves the game along with them.
訳文アレクシオスの所有者がゲームを離れた場合、アレクシオスも所有者とともにゲームを離れます。

data from gatherer