TOP画面検索結果一覧Razormane Masticore
Razormane Masticore
Razormane Masticore
/ 5
Artifact Creature — Masticore
First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice this creature unless you discard a card.
At the beginning of your draw step, you may have this creature deal 3 damage to target creature.
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Razormane Masticore 第十版#340
日本語
Razormane Masticore 第十版#340
英語
Razormane Masticore 第十版#340★
英語
Razormane Masticore フィフス・ドーン#146
日本語
Razormane Masticore Duel Decks: Elspeth vs Tezzeret#56
日本語
Razormane Masticore Duel Decks: Elspeth vs Tezzeret#56
英語
カード裁定
Gathererにカード裁定が存在しません。