TOP画面検索結果一覧Settle Beyond Reality
Settle Beyond Reality
Settle Beyond Reality
/ 4W
Sorcery
Choose one or both —
• Exile target creature you don't control.
• Exile target creature you control, then return it to the battlefield under its owner's control.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Settle Beyond Reality ダブルマスターズ2022#30
日本語
Settle Beyond Reality ジャンプスタート2022#242
日本語
Settle Beyond Reality ジャンプスタート2022#242
英語
Settle Beyond Reality モダンホライゾン#27
日本語
Settle Beyond Reality モダンホライゾン#27
英語
Settle Beyond Reality The List#MH1-27
英語
カード裁定
2019/06/14
原文Once the exiled creature you control returns, it's considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creatures will be put into their owners' graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creatures will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creatures will cease to exist.

2019/06/14
原文If a token you control is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield.

data from gatherer