TOP画面検索結果一覧Storm Fleet Pyromancer
Storm Fleet Pyromancer
Storm Fleet Pyromancer
/ 4R
Creature — Human Pirate Wizard
Raid — When this creature enters, if you attacked this turn, this creature deals 2 damage to any target.
3 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Storm Fleet Pyromancer ダブルマスターズ2022#126
日本語
Storm Fleet Pyromancer ジャンプスタート2022#608
日本語
Storm Fleet Pyromancer ジャンプスタート2022#608
英語
Storm Fleet Pyromancer イクサラン#163
日本語
Storm Fleet Pyromancer イクサラン#163
英語
カード裁定
2018/01/19
原文Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn't matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked.

2018/01/19
原文Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn't have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn't have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively.

data from gatherer