TOP画面検索結果一覧Academy Researchers
Academy Researchers
Academy Researchers
/ 1UU
Creature — Human Wizard
When this creature enters, you may put an Aura card from your hand onto the battlefield attached to this creature.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Academy Researchers 第十版#63
日本語
Academy Researchers ウルザズ・サーガ#58
日本語
Academy Researchers ウルザズ・サーガ#58
英語
カード裁定
2007/07/15
原文You can't put an Aura card from your hand onto the battlefield this way if that Aura can't legally enchant Academy Researchers. For example, you can't put an Aura with "enchant land" or "enchant green creature" onto the battlefield attached to Academy Researchers (unless Academy Researchers somehow turned into a land or a green creature before the ability resolved).

data from gatherer