Time Stop
Time Stop
/ 4UU
Instant
End the turn. (Exile all spells and abilities, including this spell. The player whose turn it is discards down to their maximum hand size. Damage heals and "this turn" and "until end of turn" effects end.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Time Stop 第十版#117
日本語
Time Stop 第十版#117
英語
Time Stop 神河物語#97
日本語
Time Stop 神河物語#97
英語
Time Stop ファウンデーションズ#166
日本語
Time Stop ファウンデーションズ#166
英語
Time Stop pfdn#166s
英語
Time Stop Secret Lair Drop#1500
英語
Time Stop Secret Lair Drop#1500★
英語
カード裁定
2004/12/01
原文Exiling a spell or ability prevents that spell or ability from resolving, but it doesn't technically "counter" anything. This means that Time Stop can exile spells and abilities that "can't be countered."
訳文呪文や能力を追放すると、その呪文や能力は解決されなくなりますが、技術的には何かを「打ち消す」わけではありません。つまり、時間停止は「打ち消されない」呪文や能力を追放できるということです。

2004/12/01
原文Unless Time Stop is cast during the Ending phase, any "at the beginning of the end step"-triggered abilities don't get the chance to trigger on the turn Time Stop is cast. These abilities will trigger at the beginning of the next end step.
訳文時間停止が終了フェイズ中に唱えられない限り、「終了ステップの開始時に」誘発型能力は、時間停止が唱えられたターンには誘発する機会を得ません。これらの能力は次の終了ステップの開始時に誘発します。

2007/07/15
原文Ending the turn this way means the following things happen in order: 1) All spells and abilities on the stack are exiled. This includes Time Stop, though it will continue to resolve. It also includes spells and abilities that can't be countered. 2) All attacking and blocking creatures are removed from combat. 3) State-based actions are checked. No player gets priority, and no triggered abilities are put onto the stack. 4) The current phase and/or step ends. The game skips straight to the cleanup step. The cleanup step happens in its entirety.
訳文この方法でターンを終了するということは、以下のことが順に起こることを意味します: 1) スタック上のすべての呪文と能力が追放されます。これには時間停止も含まれますが、これは解決され続けます。また、打ち消されない呪文と能力も含まれます。 2) すべての攻撃クリーチャーとブロック・クリーチャーが戦闘から取り除かれます。 3) 状況起因処理がチェックされます。どのプレイヤーも優先権を得ず、誘発型能力はスタックに置かれません。 4) 現在のフェイズおよび/またはステップが終了します。ゲームはクリンナップ・ステップに直接スキップします。クリンナップ・ステップ全体が行われます。

2007/07/15
原文If any triggered abilities do trigger during this process, they're put onto the stack during the cleanup step. If this happens, players will have a chance to cast spells and activate abilities, then there will be another cleanup step before the turn finally ends.
訳文このプロセス中に誘発型能力が誘発した場合、それらはクリンナップ・ステップ中にスタックに置かれます。この場合、プレイヤーは呪文を唱えたり能力を起動したりする機会があり、その後ターンが終了する前にもう一度クリンナップ・ステップが実行されます。

data from gatherer