野生の活力
野生の活力
/ 4G
エンチャント
1つ以上のトークンが生成されるなら、代わりにその2倍の数のそのトークンを生成する。
クリーチャー1体の上に1個以上の+1/+1カウンターが置かれるなら、代わりにそのクリーチャーの上に、その個数の2倍の個数の+1/+1カウンターを置く。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
野生の活力 統率者(2013年版)#162
日本語
野生の活力 統率者(2013年版)#162
英語
野生の活力 The List#C13-162
英語
野生の活力 Secret Lair Drop#1749
英語
野生の活力 Secret Lair Drop#314
英語
野生の活力 エルドレインの森 おとぎ話#59
英語
カード裁定
2013/10/17
原文It doesn't matter who controls the tokens or the creature that the +1/+1 counters are being placed on.
訳文+1/+1 カウンターが置かれるトークンやクリーチャーを誰がコントロールしているかは関係ありません。

2013/10/17
原文Primal Vigor affects permanents that "enter the battlefield with" a certain number of counters. For example, if a creature would normally enter the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it, it will enter with six +1/+1 counters on it.
訳文野生の活力は、特定の数のカウンターが「置かれた状態で戦場に出る」パーマネントに影響します。たとえば、通常なら+1/+1カウンターが3個置かれた状態で戦場に出るクリーチャーは、+1/+1カウンターが6個置かれた状態で戦場に出ることになります。

2013/10/17
原文If there are two Primal Vigors on the battlefield, the number of tokens or +1/+1 counters is four times the original number. If there are three on the battlefield, the number of tokens or +1/+1 counters is eight times the original number, and so on.
訳文戦場に野生の活力が 2 枚ある場合、トークンまたは +1/+1 カウンターの数は元の数の 4 倍になります。戦場に野生の活力が 3 枚ある場合、トークンまたは +1/+1 カウンターの数は元の数の 8 倍になります。

2023/09/01
原文Everything that is specified by the effect creating the original token or tokens will also be true about the additional token or tokens created by Primal Vigor's replacement effect. For example, if an effect tells you to create a token "tapped and attacking," the additional tokens will also be tapped and attacking.
訳文元のトークンを生成する効果によって指定されるすべてのことは、野生の活力の置換効果によって生成される追加のトークンにも当てはまります。たとえば、効果によって「タップ状態で攻撃している」トークンを生成するように指示されている場合、追加のトークンもタップ状態で攻撃している状態になります。

data from gatherer