ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
戦争の三角
TOP画面
ビジョンズ
レア
戦争の三角
TOP画面
セット一覧
ビジョンズ
戦争の三角
戦争の三角
/
Artifact
, Sacrifice this artifact: Target creature you control fights target creature an opponent controls. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
不可
モダン
:
不可
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
ビジョンズ#158
英語
Vintage Masters#288
英語
カード裁定
2004/10/04
原文
If either target is illegal when the ability resolves, it will do nothing.
data from gatherer