TOP画面検索結果一覧ヨーグモスの意志
ヨーグモスの意志
ヨーグモスの意志
/ 2B
Sorcery
Until end of turn, you may play lands and cast spells from your graveyard.
If a card would be put into your graveyard from anywhere this turn, exile that card instead.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 禁止ヴィンテージ : 制限パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
ヨーグモスの意志 g07#3
英語
ヨーグモスの意志 prm#35080
英語
ヨーグモスの意志 ウルザズ・サーガ#171
英語
ヨーグモスの意志 Vintage Masters#148
英語
ヨーグモスの意志 wc00#nl171
英語
ヨーグモスの意志 wc99#js171
英語
カード裁定
2004/10/04
原文The second ability creates a replacement effect. It applies to both costs and effects.

2004/10/04
原文If you cast a Buyback spell, then there will be two effects trying to replace where the card goes. You get to choose if the Buyback returns the card to your hand or the card gets exiled.

2004/10/04
原文If an effect asks you to discard a card, you can't "discard" something that is in your graveyard. Those cards are not in your hand. Thus, Cycling abilities of cards in the graveyard can't be activated.

2004/10/04
原文It will exile itself since it goes to the graveyard after its effect starts.

2004/10/04
原文If you play a card using Yawgmoth's Will and something triggers only when "cast from your hand", that something will not trigger. Such things trigger based on where the card came from.

2004/10/04
原文To "play a card" is to either cast a spell or to put a land onto the battlefield using the main phase special action.

2006/10/15
原文You cannot Suspend a card from your graveyard, only your hand.

data from gatherer