悪魔の隷従
悪魔の隷従
/ 3B
Enchantment
When this enchantment enters, return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.
When the creature put onto the battlefield with this enchantment dies, exile it and return this enchantment to its owner's hand.
When this enchantment leaves the battlefield, exile the creature put onto the battlefield with this enchantment.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
悪魔の隷従 統率者(2015年版)#120
日本語
悪魔の隷従 統率者(2015年版)#120
英語
悪魔の隷従 Commander Anthology#53
英語
悪魔の隷従 Premium Deck Series: Graveborn#22
英語
悪魔の隷従 The List#PD3-22
英語
悪魔の隷従 Duel Decks: Mirrodin Pure vs. New Phyrexia#75
英語
悪魔の隷従 ウルザズ・サーガ#130
英語
カード裁定
2004/10/04
原文If the creature is on the battlefield and is returned to its owner's hand or is exiled, this card loses track of the creature and has no further effects in the future.

data from gatherer