TOP画面検索結果一覧ネクロマンサーの弟子
ネクロマンサーの弟子
ネクロマンサーの弟子
/ 1B
Creature — Zombie Wizard
, , Sacrifice this creature: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. That creature gains haste. At the beginning of the next end step, sacrifice it.
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
ネクロマンサーの弟子 統率者(2017年版)#97
日本語
ネクロマンサーの弟子 統率者(2017年版)#97
英語
ネクロマンサーの弟子 The List#UMA-84
英語
ネクロマンサーの弟子 ウルザズ・デスティニー#51
英語
ネクロマンサーの弟子 アルティメットマスターズ#84
日本語
ネクロマンサーの弟子 アルティメットマスターズ#84
英語
カード裁定
2018/12/07
原文Apprentice Necromancer can't be the target of its own ability. This is because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as "Sacrifice Apprentice Necromancer") are paid.

data from gatherer