複製の儀式
複製の儀式
/ 2UU
ソーサリー
キッカー(この呪文を唱えるに際し、追加でを支払ってもよい。)
クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それのコピーであるトークン1体を生成する。この呪文がキッカーされていたなら、代わりに、そのトークン5体を生成する。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 不可ヴィンテージ : 不可パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 不可
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
複製の儀式 統率者(2014年版)#122
日本語
複製の儀式 統率者(2014年版)#122
英語
複製の儀式 統率者(2015年版)#105
日本語
複製の儀式 統率者(2015年版)#105
英語
複製の儀式 統率者(2021年版)#128
日本語
複製の儀式 統率者(2021年版)#128
英語
複製の儀式 ファウンデーションズ#711
英語
複製の儀式 The List#C14-122
英語
複製の儀式 The List#C21-128
英語
複製の儀式 The List#ZEN-61
英語
複製の儀式 タルキール:龍嵐録 統率者#165
英語
複製の儀式 ゼンディカー#61
日本語
複製の儀式 ゼンディカー#61
英語
カード裁定
2009/10/01
原文If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Rite of Replication resolves, the entire spell doesn't resolve. You won't get any tokens.

2009/10/01
原文As the token or tokens are created, they check the printed values of the creature they're copying — or, if that creature is itself a token, the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield — as well as any copy effects that have been applied to it. It won't copy counters on the creature, nor will it copy other effects that have changed the creature's power, toughness, types, color, or so on.

2009/10/01
原文The tokens see each other enter the battlefield. If they have a triggered ability that triggers when a creature enters the battlefield, they'll all trigger for one another.

data from gatherer