翼套の司祭
翼套の司祭
/ 3W
クリーチャー―人間・クレリック
防衛
このクリーチャーが戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしていて防衛を持つクリーチャー1体につき1体の、飛行を持つ白の1/1の鳥・クリーチャー・トークンを生成する。
あなたがコントロールしていて防衛を持ちこれでないクリーチャー1体が戦場に出るたび、飛行を持つ白の1/1の鳥・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。
0 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 不可ヴィンテージ : 不可パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 不可
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
翼套の司祭 団結のドミナリア#39
日本語
翼套の司祭 団結のドミナリア#39
英語
翼套の司祭 タルキール:龍嵐録 統率者#141
英語
カード裁定
2022/09/09
原文Count the number of creatures with defender you control as the second ability resolves to determine how many Bird tokens you create. If Wingmantle Chaplain's still under your control at that time, it will count itself.

2022/09/09
原文If Wingmantle Chaplain enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures with defender, the second ability will trigger once and the last ability will trigger once for each of those other creatures.

data from gatherer