TOP画面検索結果一覧指揮官の徽章
指揮官の徽章
指揮官の徽章
/ 2WW
エンチャント
あなたがコントロールしているすべてのクリーチャーは、このゲームであなたが統率領域からあなたの統率者を唱えた回数1回につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 不可ヴィンテージ : 不可パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 不可
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
指揮官の徽章 統率者(2019年版)#2
日本語
指揮官の徽章 統率者(2019年版)#2
英語
指揮官の徽章 Starter Commander Decks#13
英語
指揮官の徽章 タルキール:龍嵐録 統率者#111
英語
カード裁定
2019/08/23
原文Commander's Insignia counts each time you've cast your commander, even the times it was countered or when your commander spell is still on the stack.

2019/08/23
原文Certain cards in other sets with the partner keyword may allow you to have more than one commander. If you do, Commander's Insignia counts the total number of times you've cast each of your commanders.

data from gatherer