TOP画面検索結果一覧出現の根本原理
出現の根本原理
出現の根本原理
/ BBGGGUU
ソーサリー
あなたのライブラリーから名前の異なる単色のカード最大3枚を探し、追放する。対戦相手1人は、それらのカードのうち1枚を選ぶ。そのカードをあなたのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。その残りのカードを、マナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。出現の根本原理を追放する。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 不可ヴィンテージ : 不可パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 不可
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
出現の根本原理 イコリア:巨獣の棲処#185
日本語
出現の根本原理 イコリア:巨獣の棲処#185
英語
出現の根本原理 イコリア:巨獣の棲処#333
英語
出現の根本原理 piko#185p
英語
出現の根本原理 piko#185s
英語
出現の根本原理 prm#80897
英語
出現の根本原理 スペシャルゲストカード#105
英語
カード裁定
2020/04/17
原文A monocolored card is exactly one of white, blue, black, red, or green and no other colors. A colorless card isn't monocolored.

2020/04/17
原文If you find only one card, you'll shuffle it into your library and exile Emergent Ultimatum without casting anything.

2020/04/17
原文If you wish to cast any exiled cards, you do so as part of the resolution of Emergent Ultimatum. You can't wait to cast them later. Timing permissions based on a card's type are ignored.

2020/04/17
原文Emergent Ultimatum is still on the stack while you cast the cards you found, so those spells could target it. However, once it's exiled, it will no longer be a legal target.

2020/04/17
原文If you cast a spell "without paying its mana cost," you can't choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Cathartic Reunion, those must be paid to cast the card.

2020/04/17
原文If a spell has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.

data from gatherer