ファイレクシアンMtG
戻る
知恵の拝借
知恵の拝借
/ 2B
ソーサリー
対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の手札を公開する。あなたはその中から土地でないカードを1枚選び、そのカードを追放する。
昂揚 ― あなたの墓地にあるカードにカード・タイプが合計4種類以上含まれるなら、そのプレイヤーの墓地と手札とライブラリーからそのカードと同じ名前を持つカードを望む枚数探し、それらのカードを追放する。その後そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーを切り直す。
知恵の拝借
/ 2B
ソーサリー
対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の手札を公開する。あなたはその中から土地でないカードを1枚選び、そのカードを追放する。
昂揚 ― あなたの墓地にあるカードにカード・タイプが合計4種類以上含まれるなら、そのプレイヤーの墓地と手札とライブラリーからそのカードと同じ名前を持つカードを望む枚数探し、それらのカードを追放する。その後そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーを切り直す。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
カード裁定
2016/04/08
原文If there is no nonland card to choose, and you have four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, you'll search that player's library even though you won't be able to find any cards. That library will be shuffled.

2016/04/08
原文The card types in Magic are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal (a card type that appears on some older cards). Supertypes (such as legendary and basic) and subtypes (such as Human and Equipment) are not counted.

2016/04/08
原文The number of card types matters, not the number of cards. For example, Wicker Witch (an artifact creature) along with Catalog (an instant) and Chaplain's Blessing (a sorcery) will enable delirium.

2016/04/08
原文Because you consider only the characteristics of a double-faced card's front face while it's not on the battlefield, the types of its back face won't be counted for delirium.

2016/04/08
原文In some rare cases, you can have a token or a copy of a spell in your graveyard at the moment that an object's delirium ability counts the card types among cards in your graveyard, before that token or copy ceases to exist. Because tokens and copies of spells are not cards, even if they are copies of cards, their types will never be counted.

data from gatherer