TOP画面検索結果一覧無慈悲な決意
無慈悲な決意
無慈悲な決意
/ 2B
インスタント
無慈悲な決意を唱えるための追加コストとして、クリーチャー1体か土地1つを生け贄に捧げる。
カードを2枚引く。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
無慈悲な決意 The List#SOI-123
英語
無慈悲な決意 Shadows over Innistrad Remastered#122
英語
無慈悲な決意 イニストラードを覆う影#123
英語
カード裁定
2016/04/08
原文You must sacrifice exactly one creature or land to cast Merciless Resolve. You can't cast it without sacrificing a permanent, and you can't sacrifice additional permanents.

2016/04/08
原文Players can respond to this spell only after it's been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature or land you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make you sacrifice a different one.

data from gatherer