もみ消し
もみ消し
/ U
Instant
Counter target activated or triggered ability. (Mana abilities can't be targeted.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
もみ消し コンスピラシー#108
日本語
もみ消し コンスピラシー#108
英語
もみ消し g09#3
英語
もみ消し Historic Anthology 5#8
英語
もみ消し Mystery Booster 2#173
英語
もみ消し mp2#18
英語
もみ消し prm#43540
英語
もみ消し スカージ#52
英語
もみ消し Secret Lair Drop#1787
英語
もみ消し wc04#gn52sb
英語
カード裁定
2004/10/04
原文An activated ability has a "Cost: Effect" format. Look for the colon. A triggered ability starts with "when", "whenever", or "at".

2004/10/04
原文Turn-based actions and special actions like the normal card draw, combat damage, or turning a face-down creature face up can't be targeted.

2004/10/04
原文It can target delayed triggered abilities. For example, a card that says "Whenever a player cycles a card, you may exile target creature. If you do, return that creature to the battlefield at the beginning of the end step." triggers when a player cycles a card and creates a delayed trigger that happens at the beginning of the end step. You can choose to target the "at the beginning of the end step" trigger when it is placed on the stack at end of turn.

data from gatherer