不死の天使
不死の天使
/ 4WW
クリーチャー — 天使
飛行
:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それは破壊されない。
5 / 7
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
不死の天使 dci#49
英語
不死の天使 prm#36853
英語
不死の天使 エルドラージ覚醒#17
英語
カード裁定
2013/07/01
原文Lethal damage and effects that say "destroy" won't cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed, if it's legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.

data from gatherer