TOP画面検索結果一覧森の悪霊の堕落者
森の悪霊の堕落者
森の悪霊の堕落者
/ 3BBG
クリーチャー — エレメンタル・ホラー
, :森1つを対象とする。それは黒であり緑である4/4のエレメンタル・ホラー・クリーチャーである。 それは土地でもある。
3 / 6
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
森の悪霊の堕落者 ラヴニカ:ギルドの都#240
英語
カード裁定
2005/10/01
原文The effect has no stated duration, so a land turned into a creature this way continues being a creature as long as the land is on the battlefield.

2008/08/01
原文A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

data from gatherer