TOP画面検索結果一覧Elspeth Resplendent
Elspeth Resplendent
Elspeth Resplendent
/ 3WW
Legendary Planeswalker — Elspeth
+1: Choose up to one target creature. Put a +1/+1 counter and a counter from among flying, first strike, lifelink, or vigilance on it.
−3: Look at the top seven cards of your library. You may put a permanent card with mana value 3 or less from among them onto the battlefield with a shield counter on it. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
−7: Create five 3/3 white Angel creature tokens with flying.
忠誠度:5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Elspeth Resplendent prm#99685
英語
Elspeth Resplendent psnc#11p
英語
Elspeth Resplendent psnc#11s
英語
Elspeth Resplendent ニューカペナの街角#11
日本語
Elspeth Resplendent ニューカペナの街角#282
日本語
Elspeth Resplendent ニューカペナの街角#341
日本語
Elspeth Resplendent ニューカペナの街角#11
英語
Elspeth Resplendent ニューカペナの街角#282
英語
Elspeth Resplendent ニューカペナの街角#341
英語
Elspeth Resplendent ニューカペナの街角#441
英語
カード裁定
2022/04/29
原文For Elspeth's first ability, its controller chooses flying, first strike, lifelink, or vigilance, then that counter and the +1/+1 counter are placed on the target creature at the same time.
訳文エルズペスの最初の能力では、コントローラーが飛行、先制攻撃、絆魂、警戒のいずれかを選択し、その後そのカウンターと+1/+1カウンターが対象のクリーチャーに同時に置かれます。

2022/04/29
原文Shield counters don't prevent players from sacrificing creatures.
訳文シールド・カウンターはプレイヤーがクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げることを妨げるものではありません。

2022/04/29
原文Removing a shield counter in this way isn't the same as regenerating a creature.
訳文この方法でシールドカウンターを除去することは、クリーチャーを再生することと同じではありません。

2022/04/29
原文If a permanent that would be dealt damage has more than one shield counter on it, that damage is prevented and only one shield counter is removed.
訳文ダメージを受けるパーマネントの上にシールド・カウンターが複数置かれている場合、そのダメージは軽減され、シールド・カウンターは 1 つだけ取り除かれます。

2022/04/29
原文If a permanent with a shield counter is dealt unpreventable damage, that damage will be dealt and a shield counter will still be removed.
訳文シールド カウンターを持つパーマネントに軽減できないダメージが与えられた場合、そのダメージは与えられ、シールド カウンターは除去されます。

2022/04/29
原文A creature with a shield counter on it may still be destroyed by state-based actions if it has damage marked on it equal to its toughness or has been dealt unpreventable damage by a source with deathtouch.
訳文シールドカウンターが置かれているクリーチャーは、そのタフネスに等しいダメージが与えられていたり、接死を持つ発生源から軽減できないダメージを与えられたりした場合には、状況起因処理によって破壊されることがあります。

2022/04/29
原文"Shield" is not an ability that creatures have and shield counters are not keyword counters. If a creature with a shield counter loses its abilities, the shield counter will still protect it as normal.
訳文「シールド」はクリーチャーが持つ能力ではなく、シールド カウンターはキーワード カウンターではありません。シールド カウンターを持つクリーチャーが能力を失った場合、シールド カウンターは通常どおりクリーチャーを保護します。

data from gatherer