Banishing Slash
Banishing Slash
/ WW
Sorcery
Destroy up to one target artifact, enchantment, or tapped creature. Then if you control an artifact and an enchantment, create a 2/2 white Samurai creature token with vigilance.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Banishing Slash 神河:輝ける世界#3
日本語
Banishing Slash 神河:輝ける世界#3
英語
Banishing Slash The List#NEO-3
英語
カード裁定
2022/02/18
原文If you control an artifact that is also an enchantment as Banishing Slash resolves, you will create a Samurai token.
訳文払いの斬撃の解決時にエンチャントでもあるアーティファクトをコントロールしている場合、あなたはサムライ・トークンを生成します。

2022/02/18
原文You may cast Banishing Slash without choosing a target. If you do, and you control both an artifact and an enchantment as it resolves, you'll just create a Samurai token. However, if you do choose a target and that target is an illegal target as Banishing Slash tries to resolve, Banishing Slash won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. The illegal target won't be destroyed and you won't create a Samurai token.
訳文あなたは対象を選ばずに払拭の斬撃を唱えてもよい。そうした場合、解決時にあなたがアーティファクトとエンチャントの両方をコントロールしていれば、サムライ・トークンを作成するだけになります。ただし、あなたが対象を選択し、その対象が払拭の斬撃の解決時に不適正な対象であった場合、払拭の斬撃は解決されず、その効果は何も発生しません。不法なターゲットは破壊されず、サムライ トークンは生成されません。

data from gatherer