TOP画面検索結果一覧セントリーボット
セントリーボット
セントリーボット
/ 4W
アーティファクト・クリーチャー ― - ロボット
瞬速
この呪文を唱えるためのコストは、あなたを攻撃しているクリーチャー1体につき少なくなる。
セントリーボットが戦場に出たとき、あなたはあなたを攻撃しているクリーチャー1体につきを得る。
あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、あなたがコントロールしている各クリーチャーの上にそれぞれ+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。
2 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
セントリーボット Fallout#371
日本語
セントリーボット Fallout#552
日本語
セントリーボット Fallout#899
日本語
セントリーボット Fallout#24
英語
セントリーボット Fallout#371
英語
セントリーボット Fallout#552
英語
セントリーボット Fallout#899
英語
カード裁定
2024/03/08
原文The cost-reduction ability of Sentry Bot doesn’t change its mana cost or mana value, only the total cost you pay. Specifically, the mana value of Sentry Bot is always 5.

2024/03/08
原文Once you announce that you’re casting Sentry Bot, no player may take actions until you’re done casting it. Notably, opponents can’t remove creatures from combat to try to change Sentry Bot’s total cost.

2024/03/08
原文Use the number of creatures attacking you as Sentry Bot’s third ability resolves to determine the number of energy counters you get.

2024/03/08
原文is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter.

2024/03/08
原文Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with any specific permanents.

2024/03/08
原文Keep track of how many energy counters each player has. Potential ways to track this include writing them down on paper or using dice, but any method that is clear and mutually agreeable is fine. (At higher levels of tournament play, dice may not be allowed for tracking counters that players have.)

2024/03/08
原文If an effect says you get one or more , you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more , you lose that many energy counters. You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters.

2024/03/08
原文Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” can’t give you energy counters.

2024/03/08
原文Some triggered abilities state that you “may pay” a certain amount of . You can’t pay that amount multiple times to multiply the effect. You simply choose whether or not to pay that amount of as the ability resolves.

2024/03/08
原文Some triggered abilities that state that you “may pay” a certain amount of describe an effect that happens “If you do.” In that case, no player may take actions to try to stop the ability’s effect after you make your choice. If the payment is followed by the phrase “When you do,” then you’ll choose any targets for that reflexive triggered ability and put it on the stack before players can take actions.

2024/03/08
原文If a spell or ability with one or more targets states that you “may pay” some amount of , and each permanent that it targets has become an illegal target, the spell or ability won’t resolve. You can’t pay any even if you want to.

2024/03/08
原文Some spells and abilities that give you may require targets. If each target chosen is an illegal target as that spell or ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve. You won’t get any .

data from gatherer