TOP画面検索結果一覧ノーウッドの女司祭
ノーウッドの女司祭
ノーウッドの女司祭
/ 2GG
Creature — Elf Druid
: You may put a green creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. Activate only during your turn, before attackers are declared.
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
ノーウッドの女司祭 Mystery Booster 2#211
英語
ノーウッドの女司祭 p02#137
英語
ノーウッドの女司祭 Vintage Masters#221
英語
カード裁定
2013/09/20
原文If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.

data from gatherer