TOP画面検索結果一覧芸術的な拒絶
芸術的な拒絶
芸術的な拒絶
/ 4UU
インスタント
召集(あなたのクリーチャーが、この呪文を唱える助けとなる。この呪文を唱える段階であなたがタップした各クリーチャーはそれぞれかそのクリーチャーの色のマナ1点を支払う。)
以下から1つまたは両方を選ぶ。
・呪文1つを対象とする。それを打ち消す。
・カード2枚を引く。その後、カード1枚を捨てる。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
芸術的な拒絶 機械兵団の進軍#46
英語
カード裁定
2023/04/14
原文If you choose both modes, and the target of the first mode is an illegal target at the time Artistic Refusal tries to resolve (probably because that spell has been countered by something else), Artistic Refusal won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't draw or discard any cards.
訳文両方のモードを選択し、最初のモードの対象が「芸術的な意味」を解決しようとした時点で不当な対象である場合(おそらくその呪文が他の何かによって打ち消されているため)、「芸術的な意味」は解決されず、何も解決されません。その影響が起こるでしょう。カードを引いたり捨てたりすることはありません。

2024/01/12
原文You can tap any untapped creature you control to convoke a spell, even one you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn.
訳文あなたがコントロールしているアンタップ状態のクリーチャーをタップして呪文を召集することができます。これは、あなたの最新のターンの開始時から継続してコントロールしていないクリーチャーであっても同じです。

2024/01/12
原文Tapping an untapped creature that's attacking or blocking to convoke a spell won't cause that creature to stop attacking or blocking.
訳文攻撃中またはブロック中のアンタップ状態のクリーチャーをタップして呪文を召集しても、そのクリーチャーは攻撃中またはブロック中であることをやめない。

2024/01/12
原文When calculating a spell's total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated. Convoke doesn't change a spell's mana cost or mana value.
訳文呪文の総コストを計算するときは、代替コスト、追加コスト、または呪文を唱えるためのコストを増減させるその他のものを含めます。召集は総コストの計算後に適用されます。召集呪文のマナ コストやマナ値が変わることはありません。

2024/01/12
原文If a creature you control has a mana ability with in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell's costs. You won't be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won't be on the battlefield when you pay the spell's costs, so you won't be able to tap it for convoke.
訳文あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーがコスト内にマナ能力を持っている場合、召集を持つ呪文を唱える際にその能力を起動すると、そのクリーチャーは呪文のコストを支払う前にタップされます。召集のために再度タップすることはできません。同様に、召集を持つ呪文を唱える際にマナ能力を起動するためにクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げた場合、そのクリーチャーは呪文のコストを支払う時点で戦場にいないため、召集のためにタップすることはできません。

2024/01/12
原文Because convoke isn't an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.
訳文召集は代替コストではないため、代替コストと組み合わせて使用できます。

2024/01/12
原文Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for or one mana of your choice of any of that creature's colors.
訳文召集を使用して多色のクリーチャーをタップすると、そのクリーチャーの色のマナ 1 点または任意の色 1 点を支払うことになります。

data from gatherer