冥界のスピリット
冥界のスピリット
/ 1BB
Creature — Spirit
At the beginning of your upkeep, if this card is the only creature card in your graveyard, you may return this card to the battlefield.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
冥界のスピリット Jumpstart: Historic Horizons#366
英語
冥界のスピリット モダンホライゾン#98
日本語
冥界のスピリット モダンホライゾン#98
英語
冥界のスピリット メルカディアン・マスクス#149
英語
冥界のスピリット wc01#ar149
英語
カード裁定
2019/06/14
原文If Nether Spirit isn't the only creature card in your graveyard as your upkeep begins, its ability won't trigger. You can't take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.

2019/06/14
原文If Nether Spirit isn't the only creature card in your graveyard as its ability resolves, it remains in your graveyard.

2019/06/14
原文If you have two Nether Spirits in your graveyard, they stop each other from returning.

data from gatherer