ファイレクシアンMtG
TOP画面検索結果一覧濁浪の執政
濁浪の執政
濁浪の執政
/ 5UU
クリーチャー — ドラゴン
探査(この呪文を唱える段階であなたがあなたの墓地から追放した各カードは、を支払う。)
飛行
濁浪の執政は、これによって追放されてインスタントやソーサリーであるカードの枚数に等しい数の+1/+1カウンターが置かれた状態で戦場に出る。
インスタントやソーサリーであるカード1枚があなたの墓地を離れるたび、濁浪の執政の上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
カード裁定
2021/06/18
原文Delve doesn't change a spell's mana cost or mana value. For example, Murktide Regent's mana value is 7 even if you exiled three cards to cast it.

2021/06/18
原文You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana, and you can't exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can't exile more than five cards from your graveyard to cast Murktide Regent unless an effect has increased its cost.

2021/06/18
原文Because delve isn't an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana.

data from gatherer